Bariatric surgery with out the surgery

How many of you have considered bariaric surgery to have your intestines rerouted in order to lose weight. For many, this is an emergency effort to save a life from someone extremely obese. But what if there was a solution, an alternative?

The idea behind messing with the digestive system surgically is to help by-pass the “i am hungry” signals given to the brain from the digestive system. But what if you can do the same without going under the knife?

For years people have sought diet pills, wonder drugs, false advertisement in the latest acai plant or the cactus from Africa hodia or the raspberry ketone etc… the marketing for us poor souls struggling to fit into our pants, preys on our hopes of a renewed and healthy physique. How rude.

In my recent attempt to stop the weight climb, I was informed that I didn’t eat enough fiber. Huh? Now mind you I am now in my 50’s and for some reason, doctors start treating us gray haired ladies like a little old lady counterpart! The doctor suggested DRUM ROLL PLEASE: KONSYL “THE ORGINAL” iT IS PYLLLIUM CELLULOSE FIBER. She wanted me to take two tablespoons a day! Not knowing what konsyle actually did, I began the first day.

I mixed it with water and chugged it down as fast as I could! YUK!! so gritty and disgusting! 8 hours later, I had such a bad stomach ache I swore I would NEVER IN A MILLION YEARS TAKE THAT AGAIN!

after reading up on what sudden fiber does to the digestive system after it not being used to it, I realized that I went overboard. and the pain was from too much fiber too soon.

The next day, I was making cinnamon apple spice tea from the local store. I brewed it hot and then placed it in a tall jar. I mixed 1/2 tsp of Konsyl in it and then I shook. it thickened my tea and I drank it down. IT WAS SOO YUMMY I WANTED MORE! but now I knew better. for the next few hours. I wasn’t hungry. It was a curious thing. I had dinner that day and that was it. my blood sugar stayed even all day. I didn’t need any meds. I had a bit of gas from the Konsyl in the morning but not too bad.

I did the same thing the next two days. and as my system started to tolerate the Konsyl I increased the dosage up to the ddoctor’srecommendation. However, now, I was taking it a couple of times a day in small 1/2 Tb increments.

It is a wonderful emulsifier! to make tasty shakes!

Mix 1/4 cup of HOT water with 1/2 TB of Konsyle. Mix vigorously.

then add 2 cups of fluid. It can be

orange juice
hot milk mixed with a hot cocoa mix
even coffee.
tea. as mentioned above makes yummy apple spice tea thickened. tastes like apple spice cereal.

On the side note. If I want it to keep me full for a while, I use hot cows milk mixed with hot cocoa and then I poor it into the 1/4 cup konsyl and water mixture and shake vigorously. for an added simulating kick, I add 1/4 cup of strong coffee. I let it set for about 10 min or I take it with me as a snack for later.

Its natural, it is stimulating so it keeps your energy up, and it is satisfying enough to keep your digestive system busy suppressing your appetite. Chocolate is a natural appetite suppressant. Konsyl keeps your colon busy. and with only a little food your system stays humming all day! No surgery, no harmful drugs, no wacky marketing to spend you to oblivion necessary! just good for you fiber, milk and chocolate! add an raw egg while the hot water or coffee is still hot, place in the blender and blend for some extra protein. Add hot milk and raw chocolate ( cocao not cocoa notice the spelling they are different) by heating a 1/4 cup of hot water and placing it in the blender with an egg or two,  it will cook and whip the egg at the same time.  add some healthy fat about a table spoon: viola! a great tasting shake,  good for you appetite suppresent. and 20 grams of muscle building protein! egg is also an appetite suppressant.

FINAL NOTE:

EASE INTO THIS!!! to avoid digestive cramps. you can take up to two table spoons a day. It has no calories or very little. However, it is not a food supplement. If you are an anorexic looking for how not to eat, your system can’t be fooled for long. YOU MUST EAT. but by using konsyl if you are over weight and need fiber in your diet, you can get a similar effect to bariactric surgery by building your tolerance to ingesting two tablespoons of Konsyle per day. By using it regularly, eventually your body will give in and begin its path to using it’s food stores. Your fat.

It is important to eat protein & 2 tb of fat per day if you are trying to loose wieght so that you maintain your muscle mass and keep satiated. I find rotating 2 tb of butter, olive oil, almond and walnut oils every fourth day with one of the choices help maintain proper fat balance but eating one of those choices per day. if you don’t maintain a proper fat balance in the system, it will hang on to it stronger and you will be hungry ALL THE TIME NO MATTER YOUR EFFORTS you need fat for proper absorption of vitamin and minerals.

Take a vitamin supplement..

finally, Vitamin D. if you are over weight Some studies have shown that Taking extra Vitamin D will help you sluff off the fat.

Please do your own research regarding the methods proposed in this blog artical. I take no responsibility for your actions regarding what you have read here today.

Leave a comment