Lipo lazer? cool sculpting WHERE TO FIND THE MACHINES

THANK YOU

So I want to post this for all those who have inquired. Thank you for your comments and equiries.

MY WRITING STYLE AND HOW TO TOLERATE IT:

Next, I would like to comment on all those who have commented about my bad grammar, spelling and well darn right not checked “professional” writing ability.

I write this blog for me. No one else. If you would like to read my journal I am open for you to do so and thank you for sharing my thoughts. However, if a picky grammatical eye is reading this blog and it bothers you that I don’t check my writing, I don’t have it edited, I simply write words on a page about a subject that is on my mind, BLATHERING ON ABOUT THIS, THAT AND THE OTHER, than don’t read it! If you got a hold of someone’s diary, would you leave bad grammatical error responses. disrespectful “go back to school” responses, “your writing sucks” responses all over it. No, I believe you’d find the sneak peak at someones thoughts an interesting thing you weren’t supposed to do and thus, wouldn’t even dare leave little sticky notes all over it. you wouldn’t want someone to know you were reading it.

Sending me rude comments about how bad my writing is and how I blather on, isn’t appropriate. leave your mean comments to yourself or don’t read my blog if it bothers you!

UPDATE ON THE USE OF THE LIPO LAZER MACHINE AND WHERE TO PURCHASE ONE

Although I would love to answer each question individually, I have had such a in influx of people writing to me to ask me where to get a lipo lazer machine. I havn’t the time to individually answer.

……………………………………… EBAY………………………………….

that is my answer. when I got my machine, I got it from a medical supplier. however, i have since discovered that you can buy both freeze your fat off machines and lipo lazer machines from suppliers in china.

For all of you who shutter at the idea of buying foreign keep in mind at the moment that most of the stuff we used in the United States, is manufactured in China. I like my machine and when I ordered it from a medical supply company, ( no longer in business) my machine was sent from the republic of china.

So it doesn’t matter whether you choose to freeze your fat off or lipo-lazer it off, you can buy these machines brand new from eBay sellers. the lipo-lazer machine with 14 paddles is what you want. 10 paddles and 4 stimulators

FUN STUFF

it is fun to believe that we can freeze or burn our fat off. however, with the lipo lazer, for the amount of time you are melting your fat off your body, you also must exersize to burn the calories that is dumping into the system. or it re-congels WHERE IT CAME FROM and your back where you started.

at the moment, I really like my lipo lazer machine because it also simulates circulation. this past winter I incurred a maga concussion on my head and i was down for two months in bed. I couldn’t get up. fluid started to pool up in my legs and my lower calf’s. I went to the doc to have my heart checked and it was fine. however, it was the laying around that made the fluid build up, but I was on medical ordered bed rest. So I hooked up my lipo-lazer machine and it helped simulate the area and increase circulation to my legs which helped reduce the fluid build up. My legs went from feeling like two tight water balloons to something normal. ahhhh!

For the freeze your fat off machines, MAKE SURE YOU USE THE ANTIFREEZE PACKETS SOLD FOR THESE MACHINES. the anifreeze packets allows the machine to cool the skin and damage the fat cells wiith out obtaining cellular frost bite on the skin. SO USE THEM!!!

A FINAL NOTE

All in all, lipo lazer or freeze your fat off is only a surface solution to a deeper problem. For many this problem is being over weight. Being over weight for some is as simple as to much fat on the body and the judgment is if we just ate less than we expended we would loose the weight. however, for some this just isn’t true. Since i had my first child in 2004, and trying to loose the pregnancy fat, I just didn’t get it. It just would not fall off. Prior to pregnancy, wieght loss was simply a matter of deciding to go on a “diet” for a little while and all the wieght would just sluff off. However, peri-menopause set in as well as diagnosed insulin resistance. which is now diagnosed. from that moment on, no previous methods tried would effect my weight positivly. It still would go up even if I was saving calories. So what is the solution? Bariatric surgery with out the surgery. Huh?

PlEASE READ MY NEXT ENTRY. BARIACTRIC SURGERY WITH OUT SURGERY.

Leave a comment